Definitely getting faster

I am definitely getting faster. I did a km today in 28min 10s. The first 500 metres, I did in 14 mins. My average time per 50 metre length was 1 min 24s, and if you take out my breaststroke warmup first length and my backstroke cool down last length, I averaged 1 min 23 s per length. My fastest length was 1 min 20s and all of my lengths took under 1 min 30s.

One thought on “Definitely getting faster

  1. Pingback: I think someone is putting performance-enhancing drugs in my soup | Mitherings from Morningside

Leave a Reply

