I am totally channelling Fat Larry’s band tonight

Swam 20 x 50m lengths in 26 mins, 1s, an average of 78s per length. I would have been faster but there were many, many numpties in tonight. But anyway, it’s my fastest ever kilometre over long lengths. My fastest length was 73s (I managed 73s twice).

What made me faster? I concentrated on really exaggerating my rotation in the water.

 

One thought on “I am totally channelling Fat Larry’s band tonight

  1. Fat Larry’s band are doing exaggerated movements especially in the shoulder region. Is that what you were channelling?

Leave a Reply

