How Fucking Dare You

ohhellwhatthehell

*author’s note. Sorry, I’ve updated this because I have too much time on my hands and one of the fucksticks who made a stupid comment on FB about this got my goat. I have not even touched the sides about the whys and the wherefors and the power and the ego. Jesus wept. Do not engage me, drunk or otherwise, in a battle of wills and intellect on the internet because 9/10 I will crush you with reason and facts. And so my drunken, outraged goat got all in his face. Dear GUY; I see you and I raise you: Get Fucked.

Shall we begin….?

A friend of mine posted a truly horrible experience on Facebook the other day. Standing at the lights, a carload of men started shouting violent and sexually-based abuse at her. I was going to write a big diatribe on this but I’ve been busy…

View original post 2,807 more words

Leave a Reply

